Term & Key Dates

The College Reception is open* during term time:

8.00am – 4.15pm           Monday, Thursday, Friday
8.00am – 3.00pm           Tuesday
8.00am – 3.45pm           Wednesday

*reception opening times vary during holiday periods, please call 01302 976777 to find out more.

College Term Dates & Holidays 2021/22

Autumn Term

Autumn Term – Thursday 26 August 2021 to Friday 17 December 2021


Year 12 Start Day – Thursday 9 September
Year 13 Start Day – Monday 13 September

Half Term Break – Monday 25 October 2021 to Tuesday 2 November 2021 inclusive

Christmas Break – Monday 20 December 2021 to Monday 3 January 2022 inclusive

Spring Term 2022

Spring Term – Tuesday 4 January 2022 to Friday 8 April 2022

Half Term Break – Monday 21 February 2022 to Friday 25 February 2022

Easter Holiday – Monday 11 April 2022 to Friday 22 April 2022

Summer Term 2022

Summer Term – Monday 25 April 2022 to Friday 15 July 2022

May Day Bank Holiday – Monday 2nd May 2022

Half Term Break – Monday 30 May 2022 to Friday 3 June 2022

Key Dates

A-Level Results Day – Tuesday 10 August 2021
BTEC (Level 3) Results Day – Tuesday 10 August 2021
GCSE Results Day – Thursday 12 August 2021

Enrolment Days – 12 and 13 August 2021

Year 12 Start Day – Thursday 9 September
Year 13 Start Day – Monday 13 September

College will be closed to students for staff training on the following dates:

·         Monday 27 September

·         Friday 03 December 

·         Friday 28 January

·         Friday 24 June