The Senior Leadership Team

New College Doncaster


Brendon Fletcher

Helen Jackson
Assistant Principal

Curriculum Leaders

James Sewell
Curriculum Leader – Visual Arts

Suzanne Weaver
Curriculum Leader – Social Sciences and Humanities

James Morris
Curriculum Leader – Sport, Business and IT

Dean Morgan
Curriculum Leader – Mathematics and Science


New Collaborative Learning Trust

Pauline Hagen OBE
CEO – New Collaborative Learning Trust

Jo Vickers
Director of Finance

Stuart Nash
Trust Director for Teaching, Learning and Assessment

Lauren Walker
Director of Human Resources