Key Staff in College

New College Doncaster – Key Staff

Senior Leadership Team

Brendon Fletcher
Principal

Helen Jackson
Vice Principal

Dan Wood
Assistant Principal

Ceri Boyle
Assistant Principal

Heads of School

Lee Trueman
School of Visual Arts and Media
lee.trueman@nclt.ac.uk

Suzanne Weaver
School of Humanities and Social Science
suzanne.weaver@nclt.ac.uk

Chris Davies
School of Sport, Health, Care and Services
christopher.davies@nclt.ac.uk

Dean Morgan
School of Science
dean.morgan@nclt.ac.uk

.

Mark Ibbertson
School of Maths, IT and Computing
mark.ibbertson@nclt.ac.uk

Matthew Sugars
School of Languages and Performing Arts
matthew.sugars@nclt.ac.uk

Scott Faulkner
School of Business and Law
scott.faulkner@nclt.ac.uk

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

Progress Tutors

Sally Small – ext. 414
sally.small@nclt.ac.uk

Sharon West – ext. 412
sharon.west@nclt.ac.uk

Laura Woodward – ext. 434
laura.woodward@nclt.ac.uk

Kimberly Goodwin – ext. 440
kimberly.goodwin@nclt.ac.uk

Gemma McArthur – ext. 449
gemma.mcarthur@nclt.ac.uk

Emma Johnson – ext. 447
emma.johnson@nclt.ac.uk