Key Staff in College

New College Doncaster – Key Staff

 

Senior Leadership Team

 

Brendon Fletcher
Principal

 

Helen Jackson
Vice Principal

 

Dan Wood
Assistant Principal

 

 

Heads of School

 

Laura Simpson
School of Expressive Arts
laura.simpson@nclt.ac.uk

Suzanne Weaver
School of Humanities and Social Science
suzanne.weaver@nclt.ac.uk

James Morris
School of Sport, Health, Care and Services
james.morris@nclt.ac.uk

Dean Morgan
School of Science
dean.morgan@nclt.ac.uk

 

 

Mark Ibbertson
School of Maths, IT and Computing
mark.ibbertson@nclt.ac.uk

Lee Trueman
School of Language, Literature and Culture
lee.trueman@nclt.ac.uk

Scott Faulkner
School of Business and Law
scott.faulkner@nclt.ac.uk

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Progress Tutors

 

Sally Small – ext. 414
sally.small@nclt.ac.uk

Sharon West – ext. 412
sharon.west@nclt.ac.uk

Laura Woodward – ext. 434
laura.woodward@nclt.ac.uk

Kimberly Goodwin – ext. 440
kimberly.goodwin@nclt.ac.uk

 

Gemma McArthur – ext. 449
gemma.mcarthur@nclt.ac.uk

Emma Johnson – ext. 447
emma.johnson@nclt.ac.uk