Key Staff in College

New College Doncaster – Key Staff


Senior Leadership Team


Brendon Fletcher


Helen Jackson
Vice Principal


Dan Wood
Assistant Principal



Heads of School


Laura Simpson
School of Expressive Arts

Suzanne Weaver
School of Humanities and Social Science

James Morris
School of Sport, Health, Care and Services

Dean Morgan
School of Science



Mark Ibbertson
School of Maths, IT and Computing

Lee Trueman
School of Language, Literature and Culture

Scott Faulkner
School of Business and Law











Progress Tutors


Sally Small – ext. 414

Sharon West – ext. 412

Laura Woodward – ext. 434

Kimberly Goodwin – ext. 440


Gemma McArthur – ext. 449

Emma Johnson – ext. 447